MOVIE ALERT: Disney’s new movie Frozen

Wow. I look at my dashboard and I havn’t done a post in a really long time. I post more at summer and spring break because I’m less busy and no school. Well, here is another Movie Alert just for the fans of lucylovesdisney!

MOVIE ALERT: Disney’s new movie Frozen coming to theaters this thanksgiving. From the creators of Wreck it Ralph, and Tangled (My two fave movies) is Frozen.

 Here we have Anna. A adventures princess who loves to have fun.

Elisa is now Queen! But she has used her powers to turn her new kingdom into a “Frozen” mess.

 Here is Rapunzel. The Queen of Erandal. Serousily, I don’t know she really is in the movie but…… what the heak. She really looks like Anna and Elisa so, mabye she is the mother. Agian, I think flynn is the king! So, here is another Movie Alert and goodbye.

 

Leave a Reply

