Friends in FD

Hey! I had a busy week with thanksgiving and all. I went up to my cousin’s house in Wisconsin. I got this idea and I AM GOING TO FININSH IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

coming soon on youtube by Girlygirl_100

PS this is a rough sketch the TV show will look A LOT better. :)Anf there is more ponies in the show

If you have questions please comment in the bottom I am looking for vioces on youtube! Thanks! Lucy-

TYPO!!! Amy seward at youtube! again, thanks 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂

Leave a Reply

